Here’s a clip of the band from one of  our sold out headline shows at Ronnie Scott’s  back in October last year.

The line up is:

Dave Lewis -Sax

Lizzie Deane – Vocals

Acantha Lang – Vocals

Robin Aspland  – Keys

Neville Malcolm  – Bass

Paul Stacey – Guitar

Jeremy Stacey – Drums

Pete Eckford Percussion

We had  such an amazing experience, with incredible response from the audience  – They really got our music  – not only giving the band repeated  standing ovations, but also lauding praise on the band’s lyricist Fi Carroll too!